Project Route and Stations

The route of Thai–Chinese HSR (Section 1: Bangkok–Nakhon Ratchasima) is 250.77 kilometers in a total distance, divided into:
  1. Elevated route: 188.68 kilometers
  2. At-grade route: 54.09 kilometers
  3. Tunnels: 8 kilometers (totaling two tunnels, one in Muak Lek District and the other at Lam Takong Reservoir)
The project consists of six stations, which are:
  1. Krung Thep Aphiwat Central Terminal
  2. Don Mueang Station
  3. Ayutthaya Station
  4. Saraburi Station
  5. Pak Chong Station
  6. Nakhon Ratchasima Station